Testimonials

6/6/18 Review by Deb S. in Holiday, ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool

Comments: Rick stopped by the same day I asked for an appointment and after agreeing to hire All Pro Pool Service, work was started immediately. took care of my pool cleaning and stopped by the next day to finish the initial cleaning. I have hired this company for weekly pool care. Very happy with the work and my experience with Rick.

2/6/18 Review by Maurice W. in Port Richey, ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool

Comments: they got back to me quick and cleaned my pool

7/17/16 Review by a Homeowner in in Holiday, ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool

Comments: FAST RESPONCE & QUALITY JOB FROM KNOWLEDGEABLE, FRIENDLY PEOPLE :-)))

5/26/13 Review by Judy C. in New Port Richey, ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool

Comments: Rick did a fantastic job. My pool was stained quite a bit because of me not keeping the chemicals properly adjusted. My pool is 11 years old and it now looks almost as good as new. I don't think any other company can top his work.

Review by Peter R. in Holiday, ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool

Comments: Called them on Friday - holiday weekend and they came right out and examined the green pool. Had chemical in the pool next day. Evaluated the entire pool system - found problems with the motor, impellor, skimmer and filter. Got it all workign so that the realtor could sell the hosue. Thanks

06/06/2018 – Annette Guiliani GRADE A

Very professional, punctual and does not try to perform unnecessary services

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

10/04/2017 – Joan Milloy GRADE A

They are doing what I need and that's all I need. They are responsive. After the hurricane and the power was out they came and adjusted. They are good.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $85

10/04/2017 – Joan Milloy GRADE A

They came for four visits for full chemical testing, adjustment and cleaning. I have recommended them because of their responsiveness.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $85

10/04/2017 – Joan Milloy GRADE A

They work very quickly to get it done, and it's clean. The come every Monday to clean. I pay a monthly bill for the service. check the chemical, adjust the chemicals, clean the pool and vacuum. They come they are dependable. I like the support. The price is a little more expensive than my last one.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $85

10/04/2017 – Joan Milloy GRADE A

My favorite thing is they are responsive.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $85

10/04/2017 – Joan Milloy GRADE A

It's clean, it's nice. My daughter swims in the pool and is happy.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $85

03/06/2018 – NANCY CAMP GRADE A

Now thanks to their hard work, we can swim again in crystal blue water??

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

06/19/2017 – Robert Stern GRADE A

It's very hard to find someone that can maintain the pool. It's a very hard job and I am very pleasedwith them. My pool is crystal clear. I pay $85.00 a month. They come on their own and very professional!

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

02/19/2018 - Lindsay Stuthers GRADE A

We have our Pool serviced on a weekly basis and we are very Happy with the Service.Owner is on hand with any questions you might have.

07/16/2016 – Gary Toth GRADE A

The owners began the clean up process the same day I requested service. Within 24 hours of their departure the pool steps, walls & water looked good. Two days later 2 techs finessed the job which resulted in a totally pristine pool. The owners and techs are very knowledgeable, very friendly people!! They were so impressive that I now subscribe to their regular maintenance service. IN MY OPINION EVERY POOL OWNER SHOULD USE ALL PRO POOL SERVICE!!!

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $85

06/12/2016 – Jeff Drier GRADE A

I'm very happy with the service we received. After having sat un-used for over a year and becoming more swamp than pool, we were able to swim in just a week and the water is crystal clean. While there was some lack of communication, so I wasn't sure when they were coming, overall I am extremely satisfied.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $1000

03/08/2015 – Annette Goodson GRADE A

Rick was very professional and came on time. Was very patient when it came to pool school since we are new pool owners we had no idea about anything. Rick was very patient and we learned alot. He also gave us his cell number for any questions. Also the next day after pool school he picked up and delivered equipment we needed which was so helpful. Also when I did have a question and called him he came the same day to help us out. Will for sure use him again for any pool needs I have.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $600

07/28/2014 – Cathy Foltz GRADE A

He took all the necessary steps to help us get the pool back into the right condition, He offered a lot of great advice.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $142

03/31/2014 – Dena and Stuart Brooks GRADE A

Rick came out to get familiar with out pool before assigning it to one of his service assistants. He was very thorough and took his time to go through everything. I was very impressed with his care and knowledge.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $70

02/21/2014 – Pauline Foulkes GRADE A

The monthly service was very good, one employee didn't do so well and I understand that he was let go. Whenever I have a problem the company is very responsive.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

01/29/2014 – Merrie Doering GRADE A

I have had my pool serviced and maintained by All Pro Pool Service since I bought my home in June 2013. The owner, Rick was taking care of it and coming out for any emergencies I had. Then one of his hired guys took over the route and my pool just was never the same. He never vacuumed it and during the summer I was only getting chemicals and an occasional skimming - as this is something that I did every day. Recently the gentleman that was doing the pool left Ricks employ so Rick has been out twice to maintain my pool. The first time he was out, he apologized for the pool being in such a state and proceeded to make good on a bad situation. Though I'm paying a winter charge for chemicals only, until the pool is up to his standards he will full service it weekly. Come to find out

Rick is a man of his word, his service is outstanding! Whenever I needed advice or service all I had to do was call. This is my first pool ever and he was always there answering those silly questions of a first time pool owner.

If I had only called and let him know what was actually going on with my pool it would not have taken such a turn for the worse and he would have known about his employee a lot sooner.

I would and have recommended him and his services to friends, family and work associates.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $55

01/06/2014 – Sharon E Johnston GRADE A

The job went very well. Rick came out Friday, took the motor and brought back the replacement before noon Sat. He lubricated the 'O' rings, sprayed the filter and left the area clean. He was knowledgeable and had good maintenance tips. Definitely would call him again.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost: $392

11/08/2013 – Cynthia Maatougui GRADE A

Fixed pump. Very professional.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

11/03/2013 – Barbara Janks GRADE A

Jonathen used the company's pool's filter and other equipment to remove broken pavers and sand from the bottom of my pool. Please read the comments under "What did the provider do?" for a complete description. Suffice it to say I was very happy with the results and would recommend All Pro Pool Services highly.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost:$203

10/02/2013 – Andrea Brown GRADE A

They have been very responsive and proactive in maintaining the pool

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost:$80

08/24/2013 – Larry Kuderick GRADE A

As I mentioned above, work was done professionally and quickly. Highly recommended.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost:$1100

08/06/2013 – Carol Sees GRADE A

Rick does an excellent job of communicating any problems with the pool and of maintaining it.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost:$110

02/28/2013 – Patricia Perkins GRADE A

Excellent!

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost:$100

12/06/2012 – PAULINE FOULKES GRADE A

Everything has been going well. They have been very reliable, and they were able to make repairs that other pool companies couldn't.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

12/05/2012 – Karen Lapierre GRADE A

They are very meticulous, and they always leave the pool area clean once they finish.

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

05/05/2012 – Aaron Singletary GRADE A

Went well. They showed up at 10, told me about how they balanced my pool last week then they did the regular service

Category: Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Services Performed: Yes

Cost:$75